Meet The Team

Meet the team
Meet the team
 


Robert H. Spratt, Jr.

President
Certified Leasing Specialist (CLS) and Certified Retail Property Executive (CRX)


rspratt@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Joseph P. Tanneberger

Executive Vice President

jtanneberger@hillpartnersinc.com
704.571.3762

 


William A. Rooney

Vice President - Leasing

brooney@hillpartnersinc.com
704.571.3774

 


Paulette Caputo

Vice President - Marketing

pcaputo@hillpartnersinc.com
216.272.1923

 


Andrew Archer

Director of Accounting

aarcher@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Jon W. Wood

Director of Investments

jwood@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Katina Miller

Accounting Assistant

kmiller@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Felisha Thompson

Property Administrator- Property Construction and Corporate Management

fthompson@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Hayley Hilton

Executive Assistant

hhilton@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Karen E. Matroni

General Manager, Promenade at Coconut Creek

kmatroni@hillpartnersinc.com
954.376.6976

 


Susan Correa

Property Administrator, Promenade at Coconut Creek

scorrea@hillpartnersinc.com
954.376.6976

 


Jack Cunningham

Facility Manager, Promenade at Coconut Creek

jcunningham@hillpartnersinc.com
954.270.1303

 


Rita Nelson

General Manager, The Town Center at Levis Commons
Certified Retail Executive (CRX), Certified Shopping Center Manager (CSM,) and Certified Marketing Director (CMD)


rnelson@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Allison Schroeder

Marketing Director, The Town Center at Levis Commons

aschroeder@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Rodney Stanton

Facility Manager – Tenant Coordinator, The Town Center at Levis Commons

rstanton@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Desiree White

Business Assistant, The Town Center at Levis Commons

dwhite@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Christine Best

Assistant to Operations/Marketing, The Town Center at Levis Commons

cbest@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888