Meet The Team

 


Robert H. Spratt, Jr.

President
Certified Leasing Specialist (CLS) and Certified Retail Property Executive (CRX)


rspratt@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Joseph P. Tanneberger

Executive Vice President

jtanneberger@hillpartnersinc.com
704.571.3762

 


William A. Rooney

Vice President - Leasing

brooney@hillpartnersinc.com
704.571.3774

 


Paulette Caputo

Vice President - Marketing

pcaputo@hillpartnersinc.com
216.272.1923

 


M. Breece Breland MBA, CPA

Director of Accounting

BBreland@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Lydia Lowe

Accounting Assistant

llowe@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Kelly McManus

Associate

KMcManus@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Felisha Thompson

Property Administrator- Property Construction and Corporate Management

fthompson@hillpartnersinc.com
704.551.2202

 


Karen E. Matroni

General Manager, Promenade at Coconut Creek

kmatroni@hillpartnersinc.com
954.376.6976

 


Susan Correa

Property Administrator, Promenade at Coconut Creek

scorrea@hillpartnersinc.com
954.376.6976

 


Jack Cunningham

Facility Manager, Promenade at Coconut Creek

jcunningham@hillpartnersinc.com
954.270.1303

 


Rita Nelson

General Manager, The Town Center at Levis Commons
Certified Retail Executive (CRX), Certified Shopping Center Manager (CSM,) and Certified Marketing Director (CMD)


rnelson@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Kris Sams

Executive Assistant

ksams@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Rodney Stanton

Facility Manager – Tenant Coordinator, The Town Center at Levis Commons

rstanton@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888

 


Christine Best

Marketing Director, The Town Center at Levis Commons

cbest@hillpartnersinc.com
419.931.8888